ASSYA’s Day Out at Ascot

My first day at Royal Ascot was fabulous.  After a mad search for a hat, I found the perfect one at Gina Foster Millinery on Portobello Road.
I completed my outfit with the Rose Gold Arrow Earrings, Mini Cage Bangle, Gold Cage Ring with Rose Quartz and Rose Gold Moonlight Ring with White Diamonds, one of my favourite pieces!
As a horse owner we were invited to the Royal parade and was just a few meters away from the HRH Her Majesty the Queen who looked lovely in an aqua green suit.
My horse, Taper Tantrum, no 11 is a beauty! James Stuart is the Jockey who rode Taper Tantrum.
Taper didn’t win this time but thank you for a great day!

Wearing my Gina Foster Hat and ASSYA Jewellery

Assya Moonlight ring in the sunshine

Assya Oriental Moonlight ring in the sunshine

Taper Tantrum! No 11 my favourite!

Taper Tantrum! No 11 my favourite!

IMG_0239IMG_0240

Taper Tantrum's jockey, James Stuart

Taper Tantrum’s jockey, James Stuart

IMG_0241

Can you spot the Queen?

IMG_0238

Leave a comment